Arts
Music

Keiser Concert Series 2015-16

The Keiser Concert Series provides musical performances at the School on many occasions. Members of the general public are warmly invited to attend any one of the performances listed below; there is no admission charge.
For further information, please call 603-229-4680 or 603-229-4645.

List of 13 items.

  • Friday, September 25, 7:30 p.m.

    Atalante - Early Music Ensemble, Erin Headley, director
    Chapel of St. Paul (Old Chapel)
    Read More
  • Sunday, October 4, 4:00 p.m.

    Choral Evensong - The Chapel Choir of St. Paul's School
    Chapel of St. Peter and St. Paul
    Read More
  • Friday, October 9, 7:30 p.m.

    Music for Cello and Piano: Harel Gietheim and Kanoko Nishikawa
    Music Building
    Read More
  • Wednesday, October 14, 7:00 p.m.

    The St. Thomas Church Boy Choristers, New York City
    Chapel of St. Peter and St. Paul
    Read More
  • Sunday, November 1, 4:00 p.m.

    Choral Evensong – The Chapel Choir of St. Paul's School
    Chapel of St. Peter and St. Paul
    Read More
  • Sunday, December 6, 4:00 p.m.

    Choral Evensong – The Chapel Choir of St. Paul's School
    Chapel of St. Peter and St. Paul
    Read More
  • Sunday, December 13, 5:00 p.m.

    A Festival of Lessons and Carols
    Chapel of St. Peter and St. Paul
    Read More
  • Friday, February 5, 7:30 p.m.

    Organ Recital – Brink Bush, Organist
    Chapel of St. Peter and St. Paul
    Read More
  • Sunday, February 7, 4:00 p.m.

    Choral Evensong – The Chapel Choir of St. Paul's School
    Chapel of St. Peter and St. Paul
    Read More
  • Sunday, April 3, 4:00 p.m.

    Choral Evensong – The Chapel Choir of St. Paul's School and members of Chorus Angelicus & Gaudeamus and The Boston Cecilia
    Chapel of St. Peter and St. Paul
    Read More
  • Tuesday, April 12, 7:00 p.m.

    Stile Antico – Early Music Vocal Ensemble
    Chapel of St. Peter and St. Paul
    Read More
  • Friday, April 29, 7:00 p.m.

    Annual Keiser Student Music Competition I
    Music Building
    Read More
  • Sunday, May 1, 2:00 p.m.

    Annual Keiser Student Music Competition II
    Music Building
    Read More