Admission

Meet Us

Members of our admission team look forward to meeting you and are happy to assist you with any questions you have about the admission process.

ADMISSION OFFICE

Scott P. Bohan
Dean of Admission
603-229-4704
spbohan@sps.edu
SKYPE ID: scott.bohan1
READ BIO
 
Timothy C. Caryl-Klika
Director of Admission Operations and Financial Aid
603-229-5639
tcarylklika@sps.edu
SKYPE ID: tcarylklika_sps_admissions
READ BIO
 
Alessia M. P. Carega
Associate Director of Admission /
Director of Regional Scholarships
603-229-4717
acarega@sps.edu
SKYPE ID: alessia.carega.spsadmission
READ BIO
 
Heather R. Crutchfield
Associate Director of Admission
603-229-4768
hcrutchfield@sps.edu
SKYPE ID: hrcrutchfield
READ BIO
 
Heather A. Farrell
Associate Director of Admission
603-229-4720
hfarrell@sps.edu
SKYPE ID: heather.farrell.SPS
READ BIO
 
Derek Johnson
Associate Director of Admission /
Director of Multicultural Recruitment
603-229-4722
djohnson@sps.edu
SKYPE ID: hooptrifecta
 
Chris Smith
Associate Director of Admission
603-229-4705
csmith@sps.edu
SKYPE ID: chrissmith21
READ BIO
 
Craig Vandersea
Associate Director of Admission
603-229-4836
cvandersea@sps.edu
SKYPE ID: craig.vandersea.spsadmission
READ BIO
 
Deborah "Deb" Vo
Associate Director of Admission
603-229-4810
dvo@sps.edu
 
Holly Foote
Assistant Director of Admission Operations
(603) 229-4702
hfoote@sps.edu
 
Sally Lewis
Executive Assistant to the Dean of Admission
(603) 229-4704
slewis@sps.edu
 
Hilary Ryan
Admission Visit Coordinator
(603) 229-4730
admission@sps.edu
 
Donna Schoenfeld
Admission Assistant
(603) 229-5634
dschoenfeld@sps.edu

List of 1 members.

  • Mr. Scott Bohan 

    Dean of Admission
    (603) 229-4700
    READ BIO