Admission

Meet Us

Members of our admission team look forward to meeting you and are happy to assist you with any questions you have about the admission process.

ADMISSION OFFICE

Scott P. Bohan
Dean of Admission
603-229-4704
spbohan@sps.edu
READ BIO
 
Timothy C. Caryl-Klika
Director of Enrollment Management and Financial Aid
603-229-5639
tcarylklika@sps.edu
READ BIO
 
Heather R. Crutchfield
Associate Dean of Admission
603-229-4768
hcrutchfield@sps.edu
READ BIO
 
Heather A. Farrell
Associate Dean of Admission
603-229-4720
hfarrell@sps.edu
READ BIO
 
Michelle Hung
Associate Dean of Admission
603-229-4717
mhung@sps.edu
READ BIO
 
Derek Johnson
Director of Multicultural Recruitment
603-229-4722
djohnson@sps.edu
READ BIO
 
Chris Smith
Associate Dean of Admission
603-229-4705
csmith@sps.edu
READ BIO
 
Craig Vandersea
Associate Dean of Admission
603-229-4836
cvandersea@sps.edu
READ BIO
 
Kevin Brooks
Admission Associate
603-229-5500, ext. 6024
kbrooks@sps.edu
 
Jonathan Edwards
Admission Associate
603-229-5500, ext. 6098
jedwards@sps.edu
 
Peter Ellinwood
Admission Associate
603-731-4122
pellinwood@sps.edu
 
Caitlin Smith
Admission Associate
603-229-4835
crsmith@sps.edu
 
Holly Foote
Assistant Director of Admission Operations
(603) 229-4702
hfoote@sps.edu
 
Sally Lewis
Executive Assistant to the Dean of Admission
(603) 229-4704
slewis@sps.edu
 
Noor Farooqui
Administrative Assistant
(603) 229-4701
nfarooqui@sps.edu
 
Susan L. Gaudette
Administrative Assistant/Events Coordinator
(603) 229-5634
sgaudette@sps.edu
 
Linda M. Harrison
Visit Coordinator
(603) 229-4730
lharrison@sps.edu