Alumni Form Pages

Form of 1969 50th Reunion


The Courtyard by Marriott
70 Constitution Avenue
Concord, NH
(603) 225-0303
$205 per night, plus tax. 2-night minimum stay.
Reservations must be made before May 1, 2019.
Please call the hotel directly and mention SPS and your form year when you call.
From I-93 North or South, take Exit 15 West. Turn right at the first stop light onto Commercial Street. Follow Commercial Street one-quarter mile to Constitution Avenue.


Please note: attendee list is not updated automatically and may take up to three days to reflect your registration. 

Yes Attending
John Adams
Carol and Byron Locke Besse
Teresa and Geroge Birchard
Beth and Charlie Bradshaw
Daphne and John Bronson
David Burling
William Cahill
Joanne and George Carlisle
Chuck Dallyn
Robert Deford
Dody and Brian Everist
S.W. “Trip” Farnsworth, III
Jenifer and Peter Flynn
Jennifer and Ian Gillespie
Susan Simons and John Hagerty
Cheryl and Charles Hickox
Gale and Terry Hunt
Tom Iglehart
Martha and Malcolm Kirkland
Connie and William Lane
Gail Danckert and Eliot Larson
Ann and David LeBreton
Robin Lloyd
Remmi Franklin and Richard Lyon
Charles Musser
Morgan Paulk
Cathy and Ned Perkins
Jennifer and Alex “Sandy” Pope
Mitsuko and Stephen Post
Susie and Win Redmond
Kristen and William Reedy
Julie Bedore and Paul Reingold
Annie and Bob Rettew
Chris Ross
Susan and Burke Ross
April Mirabella and Todd Rulon-Miller
Ritchie and Charlie Scribner
Douglas Stewart
Elizabeth Bernick and Hugh Taylor
Pilar and Daniel Thorne
MaryAnne and Phil von Stade
Judith and Geoffrey Stevenson
Carol Wideman and Ed Sims
Maria Victoria and Sergio Uribe
Gregory Holland Vail
Victoria and Thomas H.P. Whitney, Jr.
Bryan Wilkins
Sharon and Sims Wyeth

Not Attending
Charles Horn
Jesse Markham, Jr.
Raul Ordonez
Livingston Sutro


List of 3 items.

  • Pre-Reunion Activities

    Everything you need to know about the Form of 1969’s 50th pre-reunion activities in New London and reunion schedule at St. Paul’s can be found on the form's website here:
  • Friday, May 31

    Form Archival Display Tour
    Ohrstrom Library
    4 p.m.
    Form of 1969 Memorial Service
    The Old Chapel (Chapel of St. Paul)
    5 p.m.

    50th Reunion Cocktail Reception and Dinner
    Upper Dining Room
    Cocktails 6:45 p.m.
    Dinner 7:30 p.m.

    Shuttle bus transportation from the the Courtyard by Marriott Hotel to SPS is being provided Friday evening - bus departing the hotel at 3:45 p.m. and returning after dinner.
  • Saturday, June 1

    50th Reunion Celebration
    Colby Hill Inn
    33 The Oaks St.
    Henniker, N.H.
    5:30 p.m.


Form Director
Terry Hunt

Form Agents
Peter Flynn

John Hagerty

Tom Iglehart

Eliot Larson

David LeBreton


The School does not have an e-mail address for the following formmates. Send e-mail addresses to

Charles D. Ambrose
Richard A. Baldwin
Nicholas C. Bruce
Frederick B. Campbell
Vincent J. Cheng
Joseph O. Cunningham, Jr.
James M. French, Jr.
Clayton G. Gallagher, Jr.
Peter A. Garland, Jr.
Hamilton B. Hale
Daniel Y. Leong
Marcial P. P. Lichauco, Jr.
Robert A. Long
Miles P. Mackaness
Michael A. Mathis
Charles S. McCain III
Patrick-Philippe Moffett
Joseph A. Priestley, Jr.
Stuart M. Readio, Jr.
David Scull, Jr.
George Sounas
J. Michael Sutton
Frederic Townsend
Peter L. Walsh
Carson E. Wells
William H. Woodward
Eijiro Yamauchi
Christopher McI. Young


We do not have any contact information for the following formmates. If you do, please let them know we miss them and pass along their contact information to us at

Nicholas C. Bruce
Clayton G. Gallagher, Jr.
Marcial P. P. Lichauco, Jr.
Robert A. Long
Michael A. Mathis
Stuart M. Readio, Jr.
George Sounas
J. Michael Sutton
Peter L. Walsh
Eijiro Yamauchi
Christopher McI. Young