Alumni Form Pages

Form of 1974 45th Reunion


The Fairfield Inn
4 Gulf Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 224-4011

Room rate is $199 per night, plus tax. There is a 2-night minimum stay. Reservations must be made before May 1, 2019. Mention you are with SPS and your form year. You must make your reservation by contacting the hotel directly at the number above, and not through central reservations. 

45th Reunion Attendees

Please note: attendee list is not updated automatically and may take up to three days to reflect your registration. 

Yes Attending
Pete Bostwick
Bruce Elliot Chan
Susan and David Clark
Sara Cole
Peter Conolly
Deborah Osgood and Matthew Dallett
Gabrielle Porter Dennison
James Foley
Michael French
Rod Giess
Renee and Nat Goodspeed
Henry Hagerty + 1 child
Mike Harlan
Jody Hotchkiss
Pamela Hudson
Victoria Isaac and Steven Cornell Isaac
KC King
Amy Clarkson ’76 and Philip Laird
Mary and Stuart Mackintosh
Nikki Hutchison and Burnie Maybank
Kathleen Hayes and Timothy Gale Mayer
Laura Lee and Franklin Montross IV
Elizabeth Munson
Tina Miller and Roy Davis
Bonnie and Thomas Alan Painchaud   
Suzanne Williamson Pollak                     
Laura and Christopher Rulon-Miller
Jeffrey Randall
James Rutherfurd
Fion Lee and Edward Shih
Sonya and Art Sistare
Rhoda and John Sullivan
Beth and Tom Vail
Jared Ward
Olivia and Ned Welbourn
Michael Wert
Jennifer Wiggin and Tom Wiggin
Not Attending
Topher Gayle
Lee Hill
Read Knox


List of 2 items.

  • Friday, May 31 - Welcome Back Dinner

    Join fellow alumni and the Forms of '74, '79, '84, '89, '99, '04, '09, and '14 for a kick-off reunion celebration and casual dinner.
    6 to 9 p.m.
    Gates Lounge, A&FC
    (appetizers, dinner, and cash bar)
  • Saturday, June 1

    45th Reunion Celebration
    The Red Blazer
    72 Manchester St.
    Concord, N.H.
    6:30 p.m.


Form Director
Chris Rulon-Miller

Main Form Agent
Pete Bostwick

Form Agents

Jeff Randall

Art Sistare


The School does not have an e-mail address for the following formmates. Send e-mail addresses to

Joseph F. Carraher, Jr.
Alison Manny Doucette
Stephen J. Gasperini
Roger L. Hill, Jr.
Sarah R. Hopkins
Wilford Horne, Jr.
Bradley L. Hunter
Loretta M. Jacobs
Madora Thomson Koehne
Olivier F. Loiseau
Gregory J. Lynch
Carl R. Marshall, Jr.
Lock McShane
Gregory A. F. Newman
Richard M. Place
Henry A. Richardson, Jr.
William T. Stevenson III
Peter H. Thorlichen
Thomas P. Whetzel


We do not have any contact information for the following formmates. If you do, please let them know we miss them and pass along their contact information to us at

Michael D. S. Drake
J. Peter Higgins II
Sarah R. Hopkins
Bradley L. Hunter
Loretta M. Jacobs
W. Aiken Leonhardt
Olivier F. Loiseau
Gregory J. Lynch
Gregory A. F. Newman
Henry A. Richardson, Jr.
William T. Stevenson III