Alumni Form Pages

Form of 1984 35th Reunion


The Hampton Inn
515 South Street
(603) 224-5322
Room rate is $179/night, plus tax. There is a 2-night minimum stay. Reservations must be made before May 1, 2019. Mention you are with SPS and your form year. You must make your reservation by contacting the hotel directly at the number above (not through central reservations).
Take I-93 to I-89 North. Follow the signs for Logging Hill Road (Exit 1), then follow the signs to the hotel.


Please note: attendee list is not updated automatically and may take up to three days to reflect your registration. 

Yes Attending
Johanna and John Boynton
Tim Busler
Posey Cochrane
Chauncey Dewey
Jane Kalinski and Michael Duffy
Diane Dwyer
Heather Flewelling
Susan Forbes and Christopher King Forbes
Susie Freehafer Frazier
John Gates, Jr.
Lynn Hawley
Nina Houghton
Dave Ingalls
Shakti Rowan Lena and Tom Lena
Alexandra and Richard Maurer
Alexander Maybank
Steff and Dave McCusker
Elizabeth Jane Murray
Eloise Patterson
Maja Paumgarten
Karim Rashid
Mary Robins
Erik Ross
Nathalie and Gregory Selch and Beatrice Selch
Truman Semans and Wilder Semans
Luke Smith
Eric Sorenson
Anne and Kipp Sylvester
Elaine Thomas
Erica and Tim Wray
Maybe Attending
Lynn Cross Keach
Not Attending
Eleanor Dorr


List of 2 items.

  • Friday, May 31 - Welcome Back Dinner

    Join fellow alumni and the Forms of '74, '79, '84, '89, '99, '04, '09, and '14 for a kick-off reunion celebration and casual dinner.
    6 to 9 p.m.
    Gates Lounge, A&FC
    (appetizers, dinner, and cash bar)
  • Saturday, June 1

    35th Reunion Celebration
    Crumpacker Boat House at St. Paul's School
    Beginning at 6:30 p.m.
    Shuttle bus transportation from Hampton Inn to/from SPS is being provided for this gathering. Bus to depart the hotel at 6:15 p.m. and returning at the end of the evening - offering two departing times - 9:30 p.m. and 10:30 p.m.

    6:30 to 7:15 p.m. Cocktail hour
    7:15 to 8:15 p.m. Buffet dinner 
    8:15 to 10:00 p.m. Socalize, dance and celebrate

    $95.00 per adult for Saturday night’s festive dinner - cash bar available the duration of the evening. 


Form Director
Jane Kalinski

Main Form Agent
Eloise Patterson

Form Agents

Les Cheek

Maja Paumgarten-Parker


The School does not have an e-mail address for the following formmates. Send e-mail addresses to

Scott E. Benjaminson
David S. Bernat
Philip H. Burnham
Julia F. Carpenter
John J. Corson V
Helen K. Curtis
Alexander K. Dykema
Garron Y. Frantzen
Hans-Thomas Frisch
Glen E. Hadwen II
Alexandra Mullan Jain
Daniel W. Kahn
Nicholas P. King
Kristi Miller
Bradley P. Noel
Juanita Ortiz
Toni Belle Pachonka
Leslie C. J. Rechner-Herrmann
Lesley Rhodes Robertson
Courtney L. Saunders
Richard W. Tompkins III
Charles E. Wade
John McN. Wilkie, Jr.


We do not have any contact information for the following formmates. If you do, please let them know we miss them and pass along their contact information to us at

Garron Y. Frantzen
Hans-Thomas Frisch
Juanita Ortiz
Toni Belle Pachonka
Leslie C. J. Rechner-Herrmann