Leadership Giving

Laura "Elle" Finnegan
Director of Leadership Gifts
(603) 229-4794
lfinnegan@sps.edu
Heidi Anderson
Leadership Gifts Officer
(603) 229-4783
handerson@sps.edu
Jim Barker '87
Leadership Gifts Officer
(603) 229-5681
jbarker@sps.edu
Lisa Mantini
Administrative Assistant to Leadership Giving
(603) 229-5679
lmantini@sps.edu

Planned Giving

Diane Heitmiller
Director of Gift Planning
(603) 229-4875
dheitmiller@sps.edu
Lisa Mantini
Administrative Assistant to Gift Planning
(603) 229-5679
lmantini@sps.edu
Visit the Planned Giving web site.

Alumni Giving

Kate Dunlop
Alumni Giving & Relations Officer
Forms of 1988-2019
(603) 229-4872
kdunlop@sps.edu
Mary Jo Hansen
Alumni Giving & Relations Officer
Forms of 1970-1987
(603) 229-4886
mhansen@sps.edu
Melissa Walters
Alumni Giving & Relations Officer
Forms of 1934-1969
(603) 229-4782
mwalters@sps.edu
Mary Raymond
Administrative Assistant to the Alumni Giving & Relations Team
(603) 229-4654
mraymond@sps.edu

Parent Giving

Angel Colarusso
Director of Parent Giving
(603) 229-5644
acolarusso@sps.edu
Mary Raymond
Administrative Assistant to Parent Giving
(603) 229-4654
mraymond@sps.edu

Advancement Engagement

Alisa Barnard ’94
Chief Engagement Officer
(603) 229-4842
abarnard@sps.edu
Jennifer Fithian
Engagement Officer
(603) 229-4703
jfithian@sps.edu
Mae Leonard
Director of Engagement
(603) 229-4708
mleonard@sps.edu
Jeffrey Selesnick
Alumni Communications Manager
(603) 229-4889
jselesnick@sps.edu
Rachel Benoit
Advancement Events Coordinator
(603) 229-5624
rbenoit@sps.edu
Rosalie "Rose" Gilbert
Advancement Support Specialist
(603) 229-4788
rgilbert@sps.edu

Advancement Services

Beth (Flynn) Wood
Director of Advancement Services
(603) 229-4781
bflynn@sps.edu
Shelli Gay
Donor Relations Specialist
(603) 229-4799
sgay@sps.edu
Adriana Di Cecco
Director of Advancement Research
(603) 229-4841
adicecco@sps.edu
Teresa "Tessa" Hill
Director of Stewardship
(603) 229-4734
thill@sps.edu
Don Martin
Gifts Manager
(603) 229-4713
dmartin@sps.edu
Therese M. Morris
Advancement Services Specialist
(603) 229-4735
tmorris@sps.edu
Debbie Tattersall
Database Administrator
(603) 229-4709
dtattersall@sps.edu