Athletics

Directory

Athletic Department
Director of Athletics Richard Muther (603) 229-4834 rmuther@sps.edu
Assistant Director of Athletics Sheri Fournier (603) 229-4858 sfournier@sps.edu
Athletic Trainer Kelly Eaton (603) 229-4838 keaton@sps.edu
Athletic Trainer Robert Oziomek (603) 229-4839 roziomek@sps.edu
Athletic Equipment Manager Todd Torrance (603) 229-4837 ttorrance@sps.edu
Athletic Facilities Coordinator Michele Rogers (603) 229-4742 mrogers@sps.edu
Administrative Assistant Jill Stoddard (603) 229-4843 jstoddard@sps.edu
Fall Sports
Cross-Country – Boys Toby Brewster (603) 229-5500, x6010 tbrewster@sps.edu
Cross-Country – Girls Kate Daniels (603) 229-4840 kdaniels@sps.edu
Field Hockey Heather Crutchfield (603) 229-4768 hcrutchfield@sps.edu
Football Craig Vandersea (603) 229-4836 cvandersea@sps.edu
Soccer – Boys James Watt (603) 229-5500, ext. 6041 jwatt@sps.edu
Soccer – Girls Derek Johnson (603) 229-4722 djohnson@sps.edu
Volleyball Scott Reynolds (603) 229-4757 sreynolds@sps.edu
Winter Sports
Basketball – Boys Max Gordon (603) 229-5500, x6051 mgordon@sps.edu
Basketball – Girls Richard Pacelli (603) 229-4746 rpacelli@sps.edu
Ice Hockey – Boys Dan Murphy (603) 229-5500, x6075 dmurphy@sps.edu
Ice Hockey – Girls Heather Farrell (603) 229-4720 hfarrell@sps.edu
Skiing – Alpine Jennifer Cotton (603) 229-4813 jcotton@sps.edu
Skiing – Nordic Joseph Holland (603) 229-5500, x6020 jholland@sps.edu
Squash – Boys Christopher Smith csmith@sps.edu
Squash – Girls Christopher Smith csmith@sps.edu
Wrestling Scott Heitmiller (603) 229-4834 sheitmiller@sps.edu
Spring Sports
Baseball Parker Chase (603) 229-4893 pchase@sps.edu
Crew – Boys Chip Campbell (603) 229-5500, x6030 ccampbell@sps.edu
Crew – Girls Deborah Vo (603) 229-4810 dvo@sps.edu
Lacrosse – Boys Davies Cabot (603) 229-5610 dcabot@sps.edu
Lacrosse – Girls Heather Crutchfield (603) 229-4768 hcrutchfield@sps.edu
Softball Sarah Boylan (603) 229-5500, x6002 sboylan@sps.edu
Tennis – Boys Dave Taylor dltayl@gmail.com
Tennis – Girls TJ Dumansky (603) 229-4609 tjdumansky@sps.edu
Track Ray Burstein rburstein@sps.edu

For more information about any of the athletics listed above, visit our Athletics Team Page and select the specific sport you are interested in.