Giving

Contact Us

Advancement

Bill Kissick
Chief Advancement Officer
(603) 229-4769
bkissick@sps.edu
Shelli Gay
Donor Relations Specialist
(603) 229-4799
sgay@sps.edu

Leadership Giving

Laura "Elle" Finnegan
Director of Leadership Gifts
(603) 229-4794
lfinnegan@sps.edu
Jim Barker '87
Leadership Gifts Officer
(603) 229-5681
jbarker@sps.edu
Cathy White
Administrative Assistant to the Leadership Gifts Team
(603) 229-5633
cwhite@sps.edu

Planned Giving

Diane Heitmiller
Director of Planned Giving
(603) 229-4875
dheitmiller@sps.edu
Lisa Mantini
Administrative Assistant to Planned
Giving and Leadership Giving
(603) 229-5679
lmantini@sps.edu
Visit the Planned Giving web site.

Development

Steve Baker
Director of Development
(603) 229-4872
sbaker@sps.edu

Alumni Giving & Relations

Tracey Perkins
Director of Alumni Giving & Relations
(603) 229-4786
tperkins@sps.edu
Mary Jo Hansen
Alumni Resources Officer
Forms of 1966, 1968–1982
(603) 229-4886
mhansen@sps.edu
Angela Sepela
Associate Director of Young Alumni Programs
Forms of 2002-2016
(603) 229-4703
asepela@sps.edu
Melissa Walters
Director of Senior Alumni Programs
Forms of 1936-1965, 1967
(603) 229-4782
mwalters@sps.edu
Mary Raymond
Administrative Assistant to the Alumni Giving & Relations Team
(603) 229-4654
mraymond@sps.edu

Advancement Engagement

Mae Leonard
Director of Advancement Engagement
(603) 229-4708
mleonard@sps.edu
Jeffrey Selesnick
Alumni Communications Manager
(603) 229-4889
jselesnick@sps.edu
Rachel Benoit
Alumni Relations Assistant
(603) 229-5624
rbenoit@sps.edu

Parent Giving & Relations

Karen Woods
Director of Parent Giving & Relations
(603) 229-4734
kwoods@sps.edu
Lisa Mantini
Administrative Assistant to Parent Giving & Relations
(603) 229-5679
lmantini@sps.edu

Advancement Services

Adriana Di Cecco
Director of Advancement Research
(603) 229-4841
adicecco@sps.edu
Beth Flynn
Director of Stewardship
(603) 229-4781
bflynn@sps.edu
Don Martin
Gifts Manager
(603) 229-4713
dmartin@sps.edu
Debbie Tattersall
Database Administrator
(603) 229-4709
dtattersall@sps.edu
Jessica Vaughn
Advancement Services Specialist
(603) 229-4735
jvaughn@sps.edu