Advancement

Bill Kissick
Chief Advancement Officer
(603) 229-4769
bkissick@sps.edu
Shelli Gay
Donor Relations Specialist
(603) 229-4799
sgay@sps.edu

Leadership Giving

Laura "Elle" Finnegan
Director of Leadership Gifts
(603) 229-4794
lfinnegan@sps.edu
Heidi Anderson
Leadership Gifts Officer
(603) 229-4783
handerson@sps.edu
Jim Barker '87
Leadership Gifts Officer
(603) 229-5681
jbarker@sps.edu
Cathy White
Administrative Assistant to the Leadership Gifts Team
(603) 229-5633
cwhite@sps.edu

Planned Giving

Diane Heitmiller
Director of Planned Giving
(603) 229-4875
dheitmiller@sps.edu
Lisa Mantini
Administrative Assistant to Planned
Giving and Leadership Giving
(603) 229-5679
lmantini@sps.edu
Visit the Planned Giving web site.

Alumni Giving & Relations

Tracey Perkins
Director of Alumni Giving & Relations
Forms of 1983, 1988-2018
(603) 229-4786
tperkins@sps.edu
Mary Jo Hansen
Alumni Giving & Relations Officer
Forms of 1969–1982, 1984–1987
(603) 229-4886
mhansen@sps.edu
Melissa Walters
Alumni Giving & Relations Officer
Forms of 1934-1968
(603) 229-4782
mwalters@sps.edu
Kylie Desrosiers
Alumni Giving & Relations Specialist
(603) 229-4788
kdesrosiers@sps.edu
Mary Raymond
Administrative Assistant to the Alumni Giving & Relations Team
(603) 229-4654
mraymond@sps.edu

Parent Giving & Relations

Karen Burgess
Director of Parent Giving & Relations
(603) 229-4734
kburgess@sps.edu
Lisa Mantini
Administrative Assistant to Parent Giving & Relations
(603) 229-5679
lmantini@sps.edu

Advancement Engagement

Alisa Barnard ’94
Chief Engagement Officer
(603) 229-4842
abarnard@sps.edu
Jennifer Fithian
Engagement Officer
(603) 229-4703
jfithian@sps.edu
Mae Leonard
Director of Engagement
(603) 229-4708
mleonard@sps.edu
Jeffrey Selesnick
Alumni Communications Manager
(603) 229-4889
jselesnick@sps.edu
Rachel Benoit
Advancement Events Coordinator
(603) 229-5624
rbenoit@sps.edu

Advancement Services

Beth (Flynn) Wood
Director of Advancement Services
(603) 229-4781
bflynn@sps.edu
Angelica "Angel" Colarusso
Director of Stewardship
(603) 229-5644
acolarusso@sps.edu
Adriana Di Cecco
Director of Advancement Research
(603) 229-4841
adicecco@sps.edu
Don Martin
Gifts Manager
(603) 229-4713
dmartin@sps.edu
Therese M. Morris
Advancement Services Specialist
(603) 229-4735
tmorris@sps.edu
Debbie Tattersall
Database Administrator
(603) 229-4709
dtattersall@sps.edu