Alumni Association

Executive Committee

The governing body, or Board of Directors, of the Association is comprised of its form directors, who are responsible for electing the officers of the Association: a president, an executive vice president, and the alumni fund chair. These officers serve three-year terms. In addition to the elected officers, the president, in consultation with the Nominating Committee, appoints a clerk and an Executive Committee of up to fifteen members from the Board of Directors, and may appoint other assistant officers when appropriate. The Executive Committee has the full power to act for the Board of Directors when the Board is not in session.
Mrs. Elizabeth Overton Robbins ’79 *
Wellesley, Mass.
Ms. Patricia L. Patterson ’82
Executive Vice President
Larchmont, N.Y.
Mr. Douglas S. Asano ’92
Alumni Fund Chair
Cornelius, N.C.
Mr. Thomas J. Iglehart ’69
Vice President and Clerk
Jamaica Plain, Mass.
Mr. Amachie K. Ackah ’90
Bryn Mawr, Penn.
Mr. William J. Dunn III ’02
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Mrs. Mona Mennen Gibson ’87
Steamboat Springs, Colo.
Ms. Elizabeth Henriques Hughes ’78
New York, N.Y.
Mr. Ben A. Loehnen ’96 *
New York, N.Y.
Miss Stephanie A. Quaye ’07
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Mr. John W. Rice ’65
Portsmouth, N.H.
Ms. Page M. Sargisson ’93
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Ms. Francesca "Rudy" E. Scarito ’82
Boston, Mass.
* form director
Scholarship. Leadership.
Character. Community.
©2019 St. Paul’s School. All Rights Reserved.