Mailing Address

St. Paul’s School
325 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301-2591

Phone Numbers

Switchboard: 603-229-4600
Safety & Security: 603-229-4646
Rector’s Office: 603-229-4800
Vice Rector for School Life: 603-229-4815
Admission: 603-229-4700
Operations & Finance: 603-229-4749
Business Office: 603-229-4749
Clark House (health center): 603-229-4850
Dean of Students Office: 603-229-4811
Package Center: 603-229-4648

Administrative Contacts

Academics

Lori Bohan P’24,’25
Dean of Studies
lbohan@sps.edu
603-229-4723

Admission

Dana Anselmi ’98
Dean
dana.anselmi@sps.edu
603-229-4766

Advancement

Scott Bohan ’94, P’24,’25
Chief Advancement Officer
sbohan@sps.edu
603-229-4798

Diane Heitmiller, P’10,’12,’15
Director of Advancement
dheitmiller@sps.edu
603-229-4875

Advanced Studies Program

Alisa Barnard ’94, P’22,’24
Director
abarnard@sps.edu
603-229-4715

Alumni Association

Stephen Donovan
Director of Alumni Relations
sdonovan@sps.edu
603-229-4842

Arts

Leigh Kaulbach ’08
Department Head
arts@sps.edu
603-229-4643

Athletics

Richard C. Muther, Director
Christopher Smith, Associate Director
athletics@sps.edu
603-229-4835

BSTR Teaching Fellows Program

Chip Campbell
Director
teachingfellows@sps.edu
603-229-4808

Business Office

Megan Kingsley
Director of Finance
businessoffice@sps.edu
603-229-4749

Chaplaincy

The Rev. Charles Wynder, Jr.
Dean of Chapel and Spiritual Life
cwynder@sps.edu
603-229-4707

College Advising

Timothy Pratt P’15,’18,’21
Dean
tpratt@sps.edu
603-229-4885

Communications

Karen Ingraham
Director
kingraham@sps.edu
603-229-4676

Dining Services

Paul Robarge
Director
paul.robarge@compass-usa.com
603-229-4671

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion & Justice Initiatives

Bethany Dickerson Wynder
Director
bdickersonwynder@sps.edu
603-229-4810

Facilities Operations & Engineering

James Kolker
Director
jkolker@sps.edu
603-229-4605

Faculty

The Rev. Michael E. Spencer, P’18,’23
Vice Rector for Faculty
mspencer@sps.edu
603-229-4659

Health Center (Clark House)

John C. Bassi P’17,’19,’21
Medical Director
jbassi@sps.edu
603-229-4850

Humanities

Christine Carter P’17
Department Head
ccarter@sps.edu
603-229-5500, x6069

Human Resources

Erin Nechipurenko P’24
Director
enechipurenko@sps.edu
603-229-4640

Information Technology

Scott A. Morin
Director
helpdesk@sps.edu
603-229-5698

Languages

Zhaohong “Jenny” Li P’21
Department Head
zli@sps.edu
603-229-5500, x6006

Library

Sarah Ludwig
Director
sludwig@sps.edu
603-229-4862

Mathematics

Parker Chase P’18,’20
Department Head
pchase@sps.edu
603-229-4563

Rector's Office

Kathleen C. Giles
Rector
kgiles@sps.edu
603-229-4800

Registrar

Kristen Palizzolo
Registrar
registrarsoffice@sps.edu
603-229-4663

Safety and Security

Tim McGinley
Director
tmcginley@sps.edu
603-229-4601

Science

Julie Cepiel P’24
Department Head
jcepiel@sps.edu
603-229-5610

School Life

Theresa Ferns ’84, P’19
Vice Rector for School Life
tferns@sps.edu
603-229-4815

Students

Suzanne Ellinwood, P’18,’20
Dean of Students
sellinwood@sps.edu
603-229-4721

Victoria Bernier
Director of Global Engagement
vbernier@sps.edu
603-229-4803